16 C
Islamabad
Monday, March 4, 2024
Sponsored

PSL 2021 Schedule

Sat, 20 Feb – Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators (N) – starts 8pm; NSK, Karachi

Sun, 21 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi (D) – starts 2pm; Islamabad United v Multan Sultans (N) starts 7pm; both matches at NSK, Karachi

Mon, 22 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators (N) – starts 7pm; NSK, Karachi

Tue, 23 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans (N) – starts 7pm; NSK, Karachi

Wed, 24 Feb – Karachi Kings v Islamabad United (N) – starts 7pm; NSK, Karachi

Fri, 26 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans (D) – starts 3pm; Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators (N) – starts 8pm; both matches at NSK, Karachi

Sat, 27 Feb – Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans (D) – starts 2pm; Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United (N) – starts 7pm; both matches at NSK, Karachi

Sun, Feb 28 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars (N) – starts 7pm; NSK, Karachi

Mon, 1 Mar – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (N) – starts 7pm; NSK, Karachi

Wed, 3 Mar – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi (D) – starts 2pm; Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans (N) – starts 7pm; both matches at NSK, Karachi

Thu, 4 Mar – Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United (N) – starts 7pm; NSK, Karachi

Fri, 5 Mar – Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings (N) – starts 7pm; NSK, Karachi

Sat, 6 Mar – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (D) – starts 2pm; Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars (N) – starts 7pm; NSK, Karachi

Sun, 7 Mar – Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators (D) – starts 2pm; Islamabad United v Karachi Kings (N) – starts 7pm; NSK, Karachi

Wed, 10 Mar – Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings (N) – starts 7pm; GSL, Lahore

Thu, 11 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars (N) – starts 7pm; GSL, Lahore

Fri, 12 Mar – Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi (D) – starts 3pm; Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars (N) – starts 8pm; both matches at GSL, Lahore

Sat 13 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings (D) – starts 2pm; Multan Sultans v Islamabad United (N) – starts 7pm; both matches at GSL, Lahore

Sun, 14 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi (D) – starts 2pm; Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings (N) – starts 7pm; both matches at GSL, Lahore

Mon, 15 Mar – Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi (N) – starts 7pm; GSL, Lahore

Tue, 16 Mar – Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars (N) – starts 7pm; GSL, Lahore

Thu, 18 Mar – Qualifier (1 v 2) (N) – starts 7pm; GSL, Lahore

Fri, 19 Mar – Eliminator 1 (3 v 4) (N) – starts 8pm; GSL, Lahore

Sat, Mar 20 – Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1) (N) – starts 7pm; GSL, Lahore

Mon, 22 Mar – Final (N), GSL – starts 7pm, Lahore