Prime Minister Imran Khan has decided against an increase in fuel prices with the finance ministry issuing a notification to maintain the petrol prices for the next 15 days.

According to a notification issued from the finance ministry on the directive of PM Imran Khan, the petrol price would remain unchanged at Rs145.82 per litre, diesel at Rs 142.62 per litre and Kerosene oil at Rs116.53 per litre.

The price of light diesel will also remain unchanged at Rs114.07 per litre.