Govt has taken decision to prevent possible Azadi March by JUI (F). For that purpose seven member committee has been established to hold talks and negotiate with JUI (F)

Committee includes Defence Minister Pervez Khattak, National Assembly Speaker Asad Qaiser, Chairman Senate Muhammad Sadiq Sanjrani, Punjab Assembly Speaker Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leader Asad Umar, Minister for Education Shafqat Mehmood and Noorul Haq Qadri.

The seven-member team formed by the government will talk to Maulana Fazlur Rehman regarding the Azadi March where Pervez Khattak will head the negotiating team.

Earlier, Pervez Khattak said that Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Fazl (JUI-F) chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman must have talks with government because no one will find anything walking into a street with dead-end.