National Test squad has left for Pakistan-Bangladesh Test series.

A two-Test series will be played between Pakistan and Bangladesh. The first Test of the series will start on November 26.

The players who went to Bangladesh include Abdullah Shafiq, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali, Bilal Asif, Fahim Ashraf, Fawad Alam, Imamul Haq, Kamran Ghulam, Muhammad Abbas, Naseem Shah, Noman Ali, Sajid Khan, Saud Shakeel and Zahid Mahmood.

The players will join the existing squad on November 23 after a one-day quarantine in Dhaka. The national Test squad will leave for Chittagong on November 24.