The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has released the list of platforms that will telecast Pakistan vs West Indies – three T20Is and as many ODIs from December 13 to 22 from National Stadium.

PCB has signed International Cricket Council (ICC) Tv to telecast West Indies tour in non-broadcast partner territories (Australia, Mainland Europe, South East Asia and rest of the world).

The PCB previously signed broadcast deals with Etisalat (Middle-East and North Africa), Flow Sports (Caribbean), Sky NZ (New Zealand), Sky Sports (United Kingdom), Sony (South Asia outside Pakistan), Super Sports (Sub-Saharan Africa) and Willow TV (North America) to broadcast home international season and the HBL Pakistan Super League till 2023.